Shopping Cart
Little Big Town - Mr. Sun (Blue Vinyl)
Little Big Town - Mr. Sun (Blue Vinyl)

Mr. Sun (Vinyl- Baby Blue)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Little Big Town


Little Big Town’s tenth studio album, Mr. Sun, on baby blue vinyl.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.


1. All Summer
2. Better Love
3. Hell Yeah
4. Mr. Sun
5. Three Whiskeys And The Truth
6. One More Song
7. Heaven Had A Dance Floor
8. Gold
9. Rich Man
10. God Fearing Gypsies
11. Different Without You
12. Whiskey Colored Eyes
13. Song Back
14. Something Strong
15. Last Day On Earth
16. Friends of Mine