Shopping Cart
Damn Love Vinyl Box-Set
Damn Love Vinyl Box-Set

Damn Love Signed Vinyl Box Set

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kip Moore


The official limited-edition Kip Moore Signed Vinyl Box-Set featuring his 5th studio album, Damn Love. This exclusive box set comes with a signed, custom-printed photo card packaged inside of the vinyl, vinyl slip mat, vinyl brush, and black Kip Moore short-sleeve t-shirt with neon pink text featured on the front.

Box set includes
• Kip Moore Damn Love Vinyl 2LP
• Vinyl Slipmat
• Vinyl Brush
• Signed Photo Card From Kip Moore (Packaged Inside Of Vinyl)
• Unisex Black Short-sleeve T-shirt With A Front Print

Limited to 4 per customer


1. Damn Love
2. Kinda Bar
3. Neon Blue
4. The Guitar Slinger
5. Heart On Fire
6. Another Night In Knoxville
7. Silver And Gold
8. Peace & Love
9. Sometimes She Stays
10. Some Things
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
12. Mr. Simple
13. Micky’s Bar