Shopping Cart
Kenny Rogers - The Love Of God (CD)
Kenny Rogers - The Love Of God (CD)

The Love Of God (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kenny Rogers


Kenny Rogers critically acclaimed gospel album featuring hymns and inspirational songs including “Will The Circle Be Unbroken”, “Amazing Grace", and others. Includes the bonus track - “The Gospel Truth” featuring The Oak Ridge Boys (never before available physically). The album was produced by Warren Hartman and Kyle Lehning and was recorded at the Compound in Nashville.

Limited to 4 per customer


  1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  2. Peace
  3. I’ll Fly Away (featuring The Whites)
  4. The Rock Of Your Love
  5. In The Sweet By and By (featuring Winfield’s Locket)
  6. He Showed Me Love
  7. Grace
  8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. Circle of Friends (featuring Point Of Grace)
  10. For the Love Of God 
  11. The Gospel Truth (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms