Shopping Cart
The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Vinyl (White)
The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Vinyl (White)

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show (Vinyl-White)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Kacey Musgraves


All the comedy, music, and memorable moments from the spectacular “Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show” available on beautiful, white vinyl!

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A

  1. Let It Snow (featuring James Corden)
  2. Countdown (Interlude)
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready (Interlude)
  5. Present Without A Bow (featuring Leon Bridges)
  6. Making A List (Interlude)
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (featuring Camila Cabello)
  8. (Not So) Silent Night (featuring Fred Armisen)
  9. Christmas Makes Me Cry


Side B

  1. Amp It Up, Dan (Interlude)
  2. Christmas Fail (Interlude)
  3. Mele Kalikimaka (featuring Zooey Deschanel)
  4. Cookies (Interlude)
  5. Glittery (featuring Troye Sivan)
  6. I'll Be Home Intro (Interlude)
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas (featuring Lana Del Rey)
  8. NANA! (Interlude)
  9. Ribbons And Bows