Shopping Cart
This Country Music Thing (Vinyl - Gold)
This Country Music Thing (Vinyl - Gold)
Limited Edition

This Country Music Thing (Vinyl - Gold)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Josh Turner


Josh Turner will be releasing his brand-new studio album on limited edition Gold Vinyl-September 13th. This will be Josh’s 10th studio album and his first of new music since 2017 - Deep South album.  The album features 11 tracks and was produced by Kenny Greenberg. It includes the new track “Heatin’ Things Up” which was released in April.  Josh will remain on tour throughout the rest of 2024 and previewing songs from his new album.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. Down In Georgia
2. If You Ain't With Me
3. I Just Wanna Kiss You
4. Heatin' Things Up
5. This Country Music Thing
6. My Side

Side B
7. Two Steppin' On The Moon
8. Somewhere With Her
9. Whirlwind
10. Pretty Please
11. Unsung Hero