Shopping Cart
Everything Is Fine (CD)
Everything Is Fine (CD)

Everything Is Fine (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Josh Turner


Everything Is Fine is Josh Turner's third studio album, released in 2007. The album includes Josh's hit single "Firecracker".


    1. Everything Is Fine
    2. Firecracker
    3. Another Try (feat. Trisha Yearwood)
    4. So Not My Baby
    5. Trailerhood
    6. Baby, I Go Crazy
    7. Nowhere Fast
    8. The Long The Waiting (The Sweeter The Kiss)
    9. One Woman Man
    10. Soulmate
    11. The Way He Was Raised
    12. South Carolina Low Country