Shopping Cart
Heartache Medication Vinyl
Heartache Medication Vinyl

Heartache Medication (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Jon Pardi


Jon Pardi's 2019 critically-acclaimed album Heartache Medication on black vinyl LP.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    SIDE A

    1. Old Hat
    2. Heartache Medication
    3. Nobody Leaves A Girl Like That
    4. Ain't Always The Cowboy
    5. Me and Jack
    6. Don't Blame It On Whiskey (featuring Lauren Alaina)
    7. Tied One On

    SIDE B

    1. Oughta Know That
    2. Tequila Little Time
    3. Buy That Man A Beer
    4. Call Me Country
    5. Just Like Old Time
    6. Love Her Like She's Leaving
    7. Starlight