Shopping Cart
Set You Free CD
Set You Free CD

Set You Free (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Gary Allan


Gary Allan's 2013 album Set You Free on CD. The chart-topping album includes the #1 single "Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain).


  1. Tough Goodbye
  2. Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)
  3. Bones
  4. If Ain't The Whiskey
  5. Sand In My Soul
  6. You Without Me
  7. One More Time
  8. Hungover Heart
  9. No Worries
  10. Drop
  11. Pieces
  12. Good As New