Shopping Cart
Heart (CD)
Heart (CD)

Heart (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Church


Reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year Eric Church’s April 2021 albums Heart and Soul came out of 28 days spent in the mountains of North Carolina, writing and recording. The companion albums are being released 1 week apart, along with an album entitled & available exclusively to his fan club, the Church Choir. Both the Heart and Soul albums are composed of 9 songs each.

Limited to 4 per customer.


1. Heart On Fire

2. Heart Of The Night

3. Russian Roulette

4. People Break

5. Stick That In Your Country Song

6. Never Break Heart

7. Crazyland

8. Bunch of Nothing

9. Love Shine Down