Shopping Cart
Desperate Man (Vinyl)
Desperate Man (Vinyl)

Desperate Man (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Church


Eric Church's 2018 album Desperate Man on black 180 gram vinyl LP. This is the first pressing of the album.


Side A

  1. The Snake
  2. Hanging Around
  3. Heart Like A Wheel
  4. Some Of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio

Side B

  1. Higher Wire
  2. Desperate Man
  3. Solid
  4. Jukebox And A Bar
  5. Drowning Man