Shopping Cart
The Outsiders (2LP-Blue Vinyl)
The Outsiders (2LP-Blue Vinyl)

The Outsiders (2LP Vinyl-3rd Pressing-Blue)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Church


This is the 3rd Pressing of "The Outsiders" on Double-180 Gram-Blue Vinyl. The Outsiders was originally released in February 2014 and reached #1 on the both the Billboard Top 200 and Top Country Albums charts. It went on to be the best selling country album of 2014 and the tenth best-selling album (all-genres) in 2014. It was certified 2x platinum and one of Eric's biggest releases. There were five singles released from the album with "Talladega" reaching #2 on the Country Radio Charts as well as other Top 10 hits- "The Outsiders" and "Like A Wrecking Ball".

Limit 4 per customer


Vinyl #1 - Side A

1. The Outsiders 

2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young 

3. Cold One 

4. Roller Coaster Ride 


Vinyl #1 - Side B

5. Talladega 

6. Broke Record 

7. Like A Wrecking Ball 

8. That’s Damn Rock & Roll 


Vinyl #2 - Side A

9. Dark Side 

10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess Of Darkness) 


Vinyl #2 - Side B

11. Give Me Back My Hometown 

12. The Joint 

13. The Outsiders - Extended Version 

14. Come Together