Marty Stuart - ICON (Vinyl)

Marty Stuart - ICON (Vinyl)


Marty Stuart's ICON Collection on vinyl features some of Stuart's signature tracks from his time signed at MCA Records including "Burn Me Down," "Hillbilly Rock," and "Tempted".

Side A

  1. Burn Me Down
  2. Now That's Country
  3. Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  4. Tempted
  5. Till I Found You
  6. Kiss Me, I'm Gone

Side B

  1. High On A Mountain Top
  2. You Can't Stop Love
  3. Thanks To You
  4. Western Girls
  5. Hillbilly Rock 

Share this Product

More From Marty Stuart