Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country (Vinyl)

Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country (Vinyl)

$17.99 $24.99

Luke Bryan's 2017 album What Makes You Country on black vinyl LP. The album includes the #1 singles "Light It Up", "Most People Are Good", and "Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset". The vinyl LP includes the bonus track "I Can't Even".


  1. What Makes You Country
  2. Out Of Nowhere
  3. Light It Up
  4. Most People Are Good
  5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
  6. Bad Lovers
  7. Drinking Again
  8. Land Of A Million Songs
  9. Like You Say You Do
  10. Hooked On It
  11. She’s A Hot One
  12. Hungover In A Hotel Room
  13. Pick It Up
  14. Driving This Thing
  15. Win Life
  16. I Can’t Even (Bonus Track)

Share this Product

More From Luke Bryan