Shopping Cart
Tailgates & Tanlines CD
Tailgates & Tanlines CD

Tailgates & Tanlines (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Luke Bryan


Tailgates & Tanlines is Luke Bryan's third studio album, released in 2011. The multi-platinum album produced three #1 Country Airplay singles including "Country Girl (Shake It For Me)", "Drunk On You" and "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye".


    1. Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
    2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
    3. Drunk on You
    4. Too Damn Young
    5. I Don't Want This Night to End
    6. You Don't Know Jack
    7. Harvest Time
    8. I Know You're Gonna Be There
    9. Muckalee Creek Water
    10. Tailgate Blues (featuring Ashton Shepherd)
    11. Been There, Done That
    12. Faded Away
    13. I Knew You That Way