Luke Bryan - Doin' My Thing (CD)

Luke Bryan - Doin' My Thing (CD)


Doin' My Thing is Luke Bryan's second studio album, released in 2009. The album produced Bryan's first #1 single "Rain Is a Good Thing" as well as the #1 single "Someone Else Calling You Baby".


  1. Rain Is a Good Thing
  2. Doin' My Thing
  3. Do I
  4. What Country Is
  5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
  6. Welcome to the Farm
  7. Apologize
  8. Every Time I See You
  9. Chuggin' Along
  10. I Did It Again
  11. Drinkin' Beer and Wastin' Bullets

Share this Product

More From Luke Bryan