Loretta Lynn - ICON (Vinyl)

Loretta Lynn - ICON (Vinyl)


Loretta Lynn's Icon collection on black vinyl LP includes 12 essential Loretta Lynn songs including "Fist City", "Coal Miner's Daughter", "After The Fire Is Gone" and "Louisiana Women, Mississippi Man".



  1. Blue Kentucky Girl
  2. You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
  3. Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind)
  4. First City
  5. Coal Miner’s Daughter
  6. After The Fire Is Gone (With Conway Twitty)



  1. You’re Lookin’ At Country
  2. One’s On The Way
  3. Rated “X”
  4. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (With Conway Twitty)
  5. The Pill
  6. She’s Got You

Share this Product

More From Loretta Lynn