Shopping Cart
Little Big Town - Mr. Sun (Tangerine Vinyl-Signed)
Little Big Town - Mr. Sun (Tangerine Vinyl-Signed)

Mr. Sun (Vinyl- Tangerine-Signed)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Little Big Town


Little Big Town’s tenth studio album, Mr. Sun, on web-store exclusive limited edition tangerine vinyl. Includes 11x11" art card signed by the band.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.


1. All Summer
2. Better Love
3. Hell Yeah
4. Mr. Sun
5. Three Whiskeys And The Truth
6. One More Song
7. Heaven Had A Dance Floor
8. Gold
9. Rich Man
10. God Fearing Gypsies
11. Different Without You
12. Whiskey Colored Eyes
13. Song Back
14. Something Strong
15. Last Day On Earth
16. Friends of Mine