Shopping Cart
Damn Love (2LP Vinyl)
Damn Love (2LP Vinyl)

Damn Love (Vinyl-2LP)

Kip Moore


Kip Moore will be releasing his 5th Studio album, Damn Love on April 28th on Double Vinyl. The album will feature 13 tracks including the single- “Kinda Bar”. 

Limited to 4 per customer


Side A
1. Damn Love
2. Kinda Bar
3. Neon Blue
4. The Guitar Slinger

Side B
5. Heart On Fire
6. Another Night In Knoxville
7. Silver And Gold

Side C
8. Peace & Love
9. Sometimes She Stays
10. Some Things

Side D
11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
12. Mr. Simple
13. Micky’s Bar