Keith Urban -  Defying Gravity (Vinyl-White)

Keith Urban - Defying Gravity (Vinyl-White)

$17.99 $24.99

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Keith Urban’s platinum selling album Defying Gravity. Available on limited edition white vinyl. 

1)- Kiss A Girl
2)- If Ever I Could Love
3)- Sweet Thing
4)- 'Til The Summer Comes Around
5)- My Heart Is Open

1)- Hit The Ground Runnin'
2)- Only You Can Love Me This Way
3)- Standing Right In Front Of You
4)- Why It Feels So Long
5)- I'm In
6)- Thank You

Share this Product

More From Keith Urban