Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour (CD)

Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour (CD)


Kacey Musgraves’ fourth studio album Golden Hour is a modern classic, winning all four of the 2019 Grammy Awards the album was nominated for, including the Album of the Year. The March 2018 release was critically-acclaimed across the globe, making “Best Of 2018” and “Best Of” the decade lists from publications worldwide.


  1. Slow Burn
  2. Lonely Weekend
  3. Butterflies
  4. Oh, What a World
  5. Mother
  6. Love Is a Wild Thing
  7. Space Cowboy
  8. Happy & Sad
  9. Velvet Elvis
  10. Wonder Woman
  11. High Horse
  12. Golden Hour
  13. Rainbow

Share this Product

More From Kacey Musgraves