Josh Turner - Punching Bag (CD)

Josh Turner - Punching Bag (CD)


Punching Bag is the fifth studio album by Josh Turner. The 2012 album features the hit single "Time Is Love".


  1. Introduction by Michael Buffer
  2. Punching Bag
  3. Time is Love
  4. Deeper Than My Love
  5. Good Problem
  6. Cold Shoulder
  7. Find Me A Baby
  8. Whatcha Reckon
  9. Pallbearer
  10. For The Love Of God
  11. I Was There
  12. Left Hand Man

Share this Product

More From Josh Turner