Johnny Cash -Best Of (CD)

Johnny Cash -Best Of (CD)


Track Listing:

  1. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town (Album Version) [feat. Waylon Jennings]
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry (Album Version)
  3. Long Black Veil (Album Version)
  4. I Walk The Line (Album Version)
  5. Tennessee Flat Top Box (Album Version)
  6. Get Rhythm (Album Version)
  7. I Still Miss Someone (Album Version)
  8. Blue Train (Album Version)
  9. Folsom Prison Blues (Album Version)
  10. Home Of The Blues (Album Version)
  11. Cat's In The Cradle (Album Version)
  12. Wanted Man (Album Version)

Share this Product

More from this collection