George Strait - Classic Christmas (Vinyl)


Track Listing


1)- Joy To The World

2)- We Three Kings

3)- Silent Night

4)- Jingle Bells

5)- O Come, All Ye Faithful


1)- Up On the Housetop

2)- We Wish You A Merry Christmas

3)- O Christmas Tree

4)- Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

5)- Deck The Halls

6)- Christmas Cookies

Share this Product

More from this collection