Eric Church - Mr. Misunderstood (Vinyl)

Eric Church - Mr. Misunderstood (Vinyl)


Track Listing

  1. Mr. Misunderstood
  2. Mistress Named Music
  3. Chattanooga Lucy (featuring Joanna Cotten)
  4. Mixed Drinks about Feelings (featuring Susan Tedeschi)
  5. Knives of New Orleans
  6. Round Here Buzz
  7. Kill a Word (featuring Andrea Davidson and Rhiannon Giddens)
  8. Holdin' My Own
  9. Record Year
  10. Three Year Old

Share this Product

More from this collection