Kenny Rogers - The Gambler (Vinyl)

Kenny Rogers - The Gambler (Vinyl)


Track Listing


1)- The Gambler

2)- I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again

3)- The King Of Oak Street

4)- Making Music For Money

5)- The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry


1)- She Believes In Me

2)- Tennessee Bottle

3)- Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man

4)- A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)

5)- San Francisco Mabel Joy

6)- Morgana Jones

Share this Product

More From Kenny Rogers