Kenny Rogers - ICON (CD)

Kenny Rogers - ICON (CD)


Track Listing:

1. Lucille
2. The Gambler
3. She Believes In Me
4. You Decorated My Life
5. Coward Of The County
6. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)
7. Lady
8. Don't Need You
9. Through The Years
10. Love Will Turn You Around
11. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)

Share this Product

More From Kenny Rogers