Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy (CD)

Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy (CD)


Glen Campbell's classic 1975 album Rhinestone Cowboy contains the hit song of the same name that took the world by storm. "Rhinestone Cowboy" was not only a #1 hit on country charts but pop charts as well and went to #1 in 4 countries including Yugoslavia.

Capitol Records Nashville reissued the album in 2015 with an expanded 40th anniversary edition. The CD contains a previously unreleased track, "Quits", which has been in the vaults at Capitol since it was recorded. The expanded version also contains the Japanese only track "Coming Home" and the B-side "Record Collectors Dream".


  1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
  2. Comeback
  3. Count on Me
  4. I Miss You Tonight
  5. My Girl
  6. Same Kind Of Crazy
  7. Rhinestone Cowboy
  8. Pencils for Sale
  9. Marie
  10. We're Over
  11. Record Collectors Dream
  12. Coming Home
  13. Quits
  14. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in LA) (Remix)
  15. Rhinestone Cowboy (Remix)

Share this Product

More From Glen Campbell