Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy (Vinyl)

Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy (Vinyl)


Glen Campbell's classic 1975 album Rhinestone Cowboy contains the hit song of the same name that took the world by storm. "Rhinestone Cowboy" was not only a #1 hit on country charts but pop charts as well and went to #1 in 4 countries including Yugoslavia.


  1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
  2. Comeback
  3. Count on Me
  4. I Miss You Tonight
  5. My Girl


  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. I'd Build a Bridge
  3. Pencils for Sale
  4. Marie
  5. We're Over

Share this Product

More From Glen Campbell