Gary Allan - Ruthless (Vinyl - Pre Order)

Gary Allan - Ruthless (Vinyl - Pre Order)


Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship the week of 10/22/21. Any additional products in your order will ship together with the pre-order item. If you'd like to receive other items separately, please place a second order that does not include the pre-order item.

Gary Allan will be releasing a brand new album of all new material on June 25th.  This is Gary’s first studio album in over 8 years.  Overall, Allan's nine studio and greatest hits albums have produced 26 singles on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, including the number one hits "Man to Man", "Tough Little Boys" (both 2003), "Nothing On but the Radio" (2004), and "Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)" (2013). Seven more of his singles have reached the Top 10 on this chart as well: his debut single "Her Man", "It Would Be You" (both at #7), "Right Where I Need to Be" (at #5), "The One" (at #3), "Best I Ever Had" (a cover of a Vertical Horizon song) (at #7), "Life Ain't Always Beautiful" (at #4), and "Watching Airplanes" (#2).

VINYL Track List:


  1. Temptation
  2. Waste Of A Whiskey Drink
  3. Till It Felt Like You
  4. Slide
  5. Pretty Damn Close
  6. High As I've Ever Been
  7. What I Can't Talk About
  8. SEX


  1. Trouble Knows Trouble
  2. Ruthless
  3. Unfiltered
  4. Little Glass Of Wine
  5. The Hard Way

Share this Product

More From Gary Allan