Luke Bryan - Essentials (Vinyl-Red)

Luke Bryan - Essentials (Vinyl-Red)


Limited edition vinyl LP featuring 10 essential Luke Bryan tracks. This vinyl is exclusive to the UMG Nashville store.


  1. Knockin’ Boots
  2. That’s My Kind Of Night
  3. Rain Is A Good Thing
  4. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
  5. All My Friends Say


  1. Play It Again
  2. Drunk On You
  3. Huntin’, Fishin’, Lovin’ Everyday
  4. Most People Are Good
  5. Drink A Beer

Share this Product

More From Luke Bryan