George Strait – Essentials (Vinyl)

George Strait – Essentials (Vinyl)


Limited edition vinyl LP featuring some of George Strait’s essential tracks.
Made in small quantities and only available while supplies last.

Track Listing
1- God and Country Music
2- Run
3- Check Yes Or No
4- Carrying Your Love With Me
5- Troubadour

1- Every Little Honky Tonk Bar
2- Here For A Good Time
3- Write This Down
4- I Cross My Heart
5- Codigo

Share this Product

More from this collection