Eric Church - Sinners Like Me (CD)

Eric Church - Sinners Like Me (CD)


Eric Church's 2006 debut album Sinners Like Me on CD. The platinum-selling album includes guest vocals from Merle Haggard ("Pledge Allegiance to the Hag").


  1. Before She Does
  2. Sinners Like Me
  3. How 'Bout You
  4. These Boots
  5. What I Almost Was
  6. The Hard Way
  7. Guys Like Me
  8. Lightning
  9. Can't Take It with You
  10. Pledge Allegiance to the Hag (featuring Merle Haggard)
  11. Two Pink Lines
  12. Livin' Part of Life

Share this Product

More From Eric Church