Eric Church - Carolina (CD)

Eric Church - Carolina (CD)


Track Listing:

  1. Ain't Killed Me Yet
  2. Lotta Boot Left to Fill
  3. Young and Wild
  4. Where She Told Me to Go
  5. Longer Gone
  6. Love Your Love the Most
  7. Smoke a Little Smoke
  8. Without You Here
  9. You Make It Look So Easy
  10. Carolina
  11. Hell on the Heart
  12. Those I've Loved

Share this Product

More from this collection