Shopping Cart
Complicated EP (Digital Download)
Complicated EP (Digital Download)

Complicated EP (Digital Download)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Josh Ross


Produced by frequent collaborator Matt Geroux, Complicated represents the last couple years of Josh Ross’ life, showcasing a next generation talent who pairs heart-on-his-sleeve storytelling with a modern country-rock edge. Featuring “Single Again”, penned by Ross alongside Joe Fox and Brad Remple, Ross’ breakthrough hit “Trouble,” and the reflective piano ballad “Matching Tattoos.”

Your Digital Album will be delivered via e-mail upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.
Digital downloads are only available in the U.S.
Limited to 1 per customer.


1. Single Again
2. Tell Me A Lie
3. Truck Girl
4. Complicated
5. She Don’t Smoke
6. Trouble
7. Burn Back
8. Matching Tattoos