Dierks Bentley- Greatest Hits (CD)

Dierks Bentley- Greatest Hits (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Free and Easy (Down The Road I Go)
  2. Trying To Stop Your Leaving
  3. Sweet and Wild
  4. Come A Little Closer
  5. How Am I Doin'
  6. Every Mile A Memory
  7. My Last Name
  8. Lot Of Leavin' Left To Do
  9. With the Band
  10. Settle For A Slowdown
  11. What Was I Thinkin'
  12. Long Trip Alone
  13. So So Long

Share this Product

More from this collection