Shopping Cart
Deana Carter T-Shirt Bundle
Deana Carter T-Shirt Bundle

Did I Shave My Legs For This? Signed Bundle

Deana Carter


Deana Carter t-shirt + signed CD bundle in celebration of the 25th Anniversary of her stunning 5X platinum debut Did I Shave My Legs For This?  With special re-issues featuring new tracks and remastered originals.  2021 versions of “Strawberry Wine” features Deana Carter, Martina McBride, Lauren Alaina, Ashley McBryde, Kylie Morgan, and Vince Gill. “Did I Shave My Legs for This?” features Deana Carter, Terri Clark, Sara Evans, Ashley McBryde, and Vince Gill.

Limit 4 per cart


1. I’ve Loved Enough To Know
2. We Danced Anyway
3. Count Me In
4. If This Is Love
5. Love Ain’t Worth Making
6. Before We Ever Heard Goodbye
7. How Do I Get There
8. Strawberry Wine (Remastered Original)
9. That’s How You Know It’s Love
10. Did I Shave My Legs For This? (Remastered Original)
11. To The Other Side
12. Strawberry Wine (2021 Version)
13. Did I Shave My Legs For This? (2021 Version)