Shopping Cart
Southern Style CD
Southern Style CD

Southern Style (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Darius Rucker


Darius Rucker's 2015 album Southern Style on CD. The album includes the singles "Homegrown Honey" and "Southern Style."



  1. Homegrown Honey
  2. Good For A Good Time
  3. Baby I'm Right (Featuring Mallary Hope)
  4. Southern Style
  5. High on Life
  6. Perfect
  7. You, Me And My Guitar
  8. Low Country
  9. Need You More
  10. Half Full Dixie Cup
  11. Lighter Up
  12. You Can Have Charleston
  13. So I Sang