Jon Pardi - Heartache Medication (CD-Autographed)

Jon Pardi - Heartache Medication (CD-Autographed)


Jon Pardi's critically-acclaimed 2019 album Heartache Medication. The album comes with a CD booklet hand-signed by Jon.


  1. Old Hat
  2. Heartache Medication
  3. Nobody Leaves A Girl Like That
  4. Ain’t Always The Cowboy
  5. Me And Jack
  6. Don’t Blame It On Whiskey (featuring Lauren Alaina)
  7. Tied One On
  8. Oughta Know That
  9. Tequila Little Time
  10. Buy That Man A Beer
  11. Call Me Country
  12. Just Like Old Time
  13. Love Her Like She’s Leaving
  14. Starlight

    Share this Product

    More From Jon Pardi