Shopping Cart
Now Country Christmas CD
Now Country Christmas CD

NOW Country Christmas (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Various Artists


NOW Country Christmas is a 20 song collection of Christmas classics from top country artists such as Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, George Strait and more.


  1. Christmas Eve - Blake Shelton
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Mitchell Tenpenny
  3. O Holy Night – Luke Bryan
  4. Frosty The Snowman - Toby Keith
  5. Merry Christmas Baby - Hunter Hayes
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain - Little Big Town
  7. Mele Kalikimaka - Jake Owen
  8. All I  Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan - Kenny Chesney
  9. Christmas Cookies - George Strait
  10. Let It Be Christmas - Alan Jackson
  11. What Child Is This - Carrie Underwood
  12. I’ll Be Home For Christmas - Rascal Flatts
  13. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Chris Young
  14. Silent Night - Sara Evans
  15. Silver Bells - Martina McBride
  16. The First Noel - Josh Turner
  17. What God Wants For Christmas - Darius Rucker
  18. Blue Christmas - Vince Gill
  19. My Grown Up Christmas List - Lauren Alaina
  20. Let It Snow - Scotty McCreery