Shopping Cart
It's Christmas...Cheers! CD
It's Christmas...Cheers! CD

It's Christmas...Cheers! (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Terri Clark


Platinum-selling country artist Terri Clark’s first-ever Christmas album It’s Christmas…Cheers! Released on September 25th, 2020, the album is comprised of Terri’s takes on Christmas classics and includes collaborations with Dierks Bentley, Vince Gill, The Oak Ridge Boys and more.


  1. Winter Wonderland 
  2. Jingle Bells 
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas 
  5. Cowboy Christmas (featuring Ricky Skaggs) 
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
  7. Let It Snow! (with Dierks Bentley) Silent Night (featuring Vince Gill) 
  8. Up On The Housetop 
  9. Silver Bells (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys) 
  10. Away In A Manager (with Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss)