Shopping Cart
Gold and Green CD
Gold and Green CD

Gold and Green (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store



Sugarland's Gold and Green album is their first ever Christmas album, released in 2009. The 10 track album is composed of 5 original songs and 5 classic Christmas songs.


    1. City Of Silver Dreams
    2. Winter Wonderland
    3. Holly Jolly Christmas
    4. Coming Home
    5. Gold And Green
    6. Maybe Baby (New Year's Day)
    7. Nuttin' For Christmas
    8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
    9. Little Wood Guitar
    10. Silent Night