Shopping Cart
The Christmas Album
The Christmas Album

The Christmas Album (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band


The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band's 1997 holiday release The Christmas Album on CD. The album is composed of Christmas classics with guests Allison Krauss and Richie Furay (Buffalo Springfield) on backing vocals.


    1. Colorado Christmas
    2. We Three Kings
    3. Christmas Dinner
    4. One Christmas Tree
    5. Silent Night
    6. This Christmas Morning
    7. Silver Bells
    8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    9. Love Has Brought Him Here
    10. The Little Drummer Boy
    11. Jingle Bells