Shopping Cart
Merry Christmas from Jon Pardi (Vinyl-Gold)
Merry Christmas from Jon Pardi (Vinyl-Gold)

Merry Christmas from Jon Pardi (Vinyl-Gold)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Jon Pardi


Jon Pardi will release his first ever Christmas album this year that will include standards and originals on limited edition GOLD vinyl. Jon has released four studio albums: Write You a Song (2014), California Sunrise (2016), Heartache Medication (2019), and Mr. Saturday Night (2022). Pardi has also charted fourteen singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.

Includes Christmas card while supplies last.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. Beer For Santa
2. 400 Horsepower Sleigh
3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
5. Merry Christmas From The Keys
6. Please Come Home For Christmas

Side B
7. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
8. I’ve Been Bad, Santa (And Pillbox Patti)
9. Reindeer
10. Swing On Down To Texas
11. Winter Wonderland
12. A Long December