Carrie Underwood - My Savior (Vinyl 2LP-White) Pre-Order

Carrie Underwood - My Savior (Vinyl 2LP-White) Pre-Order


Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship week of 4/30/21. Any additional products in your order will ship together with the pre-order item. If you'd like to receive other items separately, please place a second order that does not include the pre-order item.

Carrie Underwood's first-ever gospel album My Savior is available to pre-order now on white double vinyl LP. 


Side A

  1. Jesus Loves Me (instrumental)
  2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. Just As I Am

Side B

  1. Victory In Jesus
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. CeCe Winans)
  3. O How I Love Jesus

Side C

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. Because He Lives
  3. The Old Rugged Cross

Side D

  1. I Surrender All
  2. Softly And Tenderly
  3. Amazing Grace

    Share this Product

    More From Carrie Underwood