Shopping Cart
Cry Pretty (CD + Photo Book)
Cry Pretty (CD + Photo Book)

Cry Pretty (CD + Photo Book)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Carrie Underwood


Get a behind the scenes look at the making of Carrie's 2018 album Cry Pretty with intimate behind the scenes photos of Carrie in the studio and on the road. Book includes Cry Pretty on CD and 17 pages of pictures.


  1. Cry Pretty
  2. Ghosts On The Stereo
  3. Low
  4. Backsliding
  5. Southbound
  6. That Song That We Used To Make Love To
  7. Drinking Alone
  8. The Bullet
  9. Spinning Bottles
  10. Love Wins
  11. End Up With You
  12. Kingdom
  13. BONUS TRACK- The Champion (featuring Ludacris)