Shopping Cart
DENIM & RHINESTONES Vinyl Boxset - Main
DENIM & RHINESTONES Vinyl Boxset - Main


Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Carrie Underwood


The official Limited-Edition Carrie Underwood Vinyl box set featuring her new album, DENIM & RHINESTONES. This exclusive box set comes with a custom-printed design displaying the album artwork. Inside each box is a purple colored vinyl record, a denim tote bag with the Denim & Rhinestones logo printed in white, a vinyl slip mat featuring the album artwork, and a rhinestone sticker pack.

Box Set Includes

Denim & Rhinestones Purple Vinyl
• Tote Bag made of denim with the Denim & Rhinestones logo and Carrie Underwood  printed in white
• Rhinestone Sticker Pack
• Vinyl Slip mat featuring the Album Artwork

Vinyl Box: 13" x 13" x 3"

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. Denim & Rhinestones
2. Velvet Heartbreak
3. Ghost Story
4. Hate My Heart
5. Burn
6. Crazy Angels


Side B
7. Faster
8. Pink Champagne
9. Wanted Woman
10. Poor Everybody Else
11. She Don’t Know
12. Garden