Shopping Cart
Summer Forever CD
Summer Forever CD

Summer Forever (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Billy Currington


Billy Currington's 2015 album Summer Forever on CD.

Includes the #1 hit singles "Don't It", "Do I Make You Wanna", and "It Don't Hurt Like It Used To".



  1. Don’t It
  2. Drinkin’ Town With A Football Problem
  3. Wake Me Up
  4. Good Night
  5. Jonesin’
  6. Give It To Me Straight
  7. It Don’t Hurt Like It Used To
  8. Nowhere Town
  9. Do I Make You Wanna
  10. Sweet Love
  11. Soundtrack
  12. Summer Forever