Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Collection (White Vinyl - 2LP)


Alan Jackson's 2016 Precious Memories Collection is a two LP collection featuring the previous albums Precious Memories and Precious Memories Volume II, as well as two previously unreleased songs: “It’s All About Him” and “That’s the Way.” 


  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly and Tenderly
  3. I Love To Tell The Story
  4. When We All Get To Heaven
  5. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  6. In the Garden
  7. Are You Washed In The Blood?
  8. I’ll Fly Away


  1. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  2. Standing On The Promises
  3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  4. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You


  1. Amazing Grace
  2. He Lives
  3. Just As I Am
  4. Love Lifted Me
  5. O How I Love Jesus
  6. Only Trust Him
  7. There Is Power In The Blood


  1. Precious Memories
  2. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Wherever He Leads I’ll Go
  5. It’s All About Him
  6. That’s The Way

    Share this Product

    More From Alan Jackson