Eric Church - Desperate Man (Vinyl)

Eric Church - Desperate Man (Vinyl)


Eric Church's 2018 album Desperate Man on black 180 gram vinyl LP. This is the first pressing of the album.

Side A

  1. The Snake
  2. Hanging Around
  3. Heart Like A Wheel
  4. Some Of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio

Side B

  1. Higher Wire
  2. Desperate Man
  3. Solid
  4. Jukebox And A Bar
  5. Drowning Man

Share this Product

More From Eric Church