Sam Hunt - Montevallo (Vinyl)

Sam Hunt - Montevallo (Vinyl)


Sam Hunt's 2014 debut album Montevallo on black vinyl LP.

Track Listing:

  1. Take Your Time
  2. Leave the Night On
  3. House Party
  4. Break Up in a Small Town
  5. Single for the Summer
  6. Ex to See
  7. Make You Miss Me
  8. Cop Car
  9. Raised on It
  10. Speakers

Share this Product

More From Sam Hunt